Call Now

Physiotherapy Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Updated on: Sep 3, 2015

SAAII College of Medical Science & Technology Kanpur physiotherapySAAII College of Medical Science & Technology, Kanpur

We have compiled a list of colleges in Uttar Pradesh that are approved by the Indian Association of Physiotherapists (IAP) and offer the following courses:

  • Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT) - 4.5 years
    Master of Physiotherapy (MPT) - 2 years

Physiotherapy colleges in Uttar Pradesh

  1. Adhunik Institute of Education & Research (AIER), Ghaziabad,
  2. College of Applied Education and Health Science, Meerut,
  3. Institute of Applied Medicine & Research, Ghaziabad,
  4. SAAII College of Medical Science & Technology, Kanpur,
  5. College of Physiotherapy, Santosh Group of Allied Health Sciences,
  6. Subharti College of Physiotherapy, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut,
  7. Trident College of Education, Meerut,
  8. University Institute of Health Sciences, Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur,
  9. Pacific College of Physiotherapy, Gorakhpur,
  10. Prakash Institute of Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation and Allied Health Sciences, Greater Noida
  11. ITS Physiotherapy and Biotechnology College, Murad Nagar,
  12. Amity Institute of Physiotherapy, Noida,
  13. IIMT College of Physiotherapy, Meerut,
  14. Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Physiotherapy), Intergral Institute of Medical Science & Research, Integral University, Lucknow,
  15. Institute of Rehabilitation Science, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi,
Subscribe to our newsletter